Boy Scout Troop 157
Weston, Massachusetts


Troop 157 Chippanyonk Lodge Arrowmen

The Order of the Arrow is Scouting’s national honor society. Its membership fulfills the Order’s purpose of recognizing those who exemplify Scouting’s values, promoting responsible outdoor adventure, developing young leaders, and crystallizing the Scout habit of helpfulness into a life purpose of leadership in cheerful service to others.

Chippanyonk Lodge
For more details on Order of the Arrow, please visit:

For more details on our local OA Lodge, please visit:

Scout Year Inducted
Daniel B. 2016
Raymond G. 2016
Michael R. 2016
Lucas Z. 2016
Owen R. 2015
Nikolas S. 2015
Mateo S.-T. 2015
Matthew D., OA Rep. 2014
Michael D. 2014
Brian G. 2014
Garret L. 2014
Isaac S. 2014
Gabriel A. 2013
Michael B. 2013
Noah S. 2013
Colin Lualdi. 2011
Brendan Eappen. 2010
Matt Golden 2010
Quinn Sheridan 2009
Tucker McLoughlin 2009
Chris Kussmaul 2008
Mir Bokhari 2007
Alex Yee 2007
Spencer Iuliano 2007
Michael Bullister 2006
Benjamin Heath 2006
Michael Wu 2005
Matthew Heath 2004
Jake McLoughlin 2004
Benedict Baerst 2004
Dan Helfer 2003
Geoff Smith 2003
William Newell 2003
Kenneth Mateo 2002
Matthew Kennard 2001